المرافق العامة

الشركات

المستثمر فيها

jwap
شركة جبيل للمياه والطاقة

lo. تم تطويره على أساس (BOOT) وبموجب اتفاقية شراء لمدة 25 عامًا. تبلغ قدرة المحطة 2،750 ميجاوات وتبلغ الطاقة المائية 800،000 متر مكعب في اليوم (176 مليون جالون). بدأ المشروع التشغيل التجاري في عام 2010. تمتلك المؤسسة 20٪ من الشركة.

Al-Dur
شركة الدور للطاقة والمياه

في البحرين والذي تم تطويره على أساس (BOO) وبموجب اتفاقية لمدة 25 عامًا. تبلغ طاقة المحطة 1،240 ميجاوات وتبلغ الطاقة المائية 218،000 متر مكعب في اليوم (49 مليون جالون). حقق المشروع التشغيل التجاري في عام 2012. تمتلك المؤسسة 25% من الشركة.

sqwec
شركة الشقيق الدولية للمياه والكهرباء

يقع في المملكة العربية السعودية تم تطويره على أساس (BOO) وبموجب اتفاقية لمدة 20 عامًا. تبلغ طاقة المحطة 950 ميجاوات وتبلغ الطاقة المائية 212،000 متر مكعب في اليوم (47 مليون جالون). حقق المشروع التشغيل التجاري في عام 2011. تمتلك المؤسسة 20% من الشركة.

الموقع الإلكتروني : www.sqwec.com

aepc
شركة العزل للطاقة

تم تطويره على أساس (BOO) وبموجب اتفاقية شراء لمدة 20 عامًا. تبلغ طاقة المحطة 950 ميجا وات و بدات التشغيل تجاري في عام 2007. وتمتلك مؤسسة الخليج للاستثمار 45٪ من الشركة.

rlpc
شركة رأس لفان للطاقة

تطويره على أساس (BOOT) وبموجب اتفاقية شراء لمدة 25 عامًا. تبلغ قدرة المحطة 750 ميغاواط وطاقة مياه تبلغ 181،000 متر مكعب في اليوم وبدأت التشغيل تجاري في عام 2004. تمتلك المؤسسة 10% من الشركة.

الموقع الإلكتروني : www.rlpc.net

Shams
شركة شمس الظاهرة لتوليد الطاقة

(IPP) في سلطنة عمان والذي سيتم تطويره على أساس (BOO) وبموجب اتفاقية شراء لمدة 15 عامًا . سوف يولد المصنع قدرة طاقة تبلغ 500 ميجاوات. من المتوقع أن يبدأ التشغيل التجاري في عام 2021. تملك المؤسسة 40٪ من الشركة.

Bahrain
مشروع البحرين للغاز المسال

على أساس الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص (PPP) وبموجب اتفاقية شراء لمدة 20 عامًا. تبلغ طاقتها 800 مليون قدم مكعب يوميًا، وستحقق حالة التشغيل التجاري في الربع الأخير من عام 2019. تملك مؤسسة الخليج للاستثمار 24٪ من الشركة.

الموقع الإلكتروني : www.bahrainlng.com

UTILITIES

INVESTEE

COMPANIES

jwap
JUBAIL WATER AND POWER

located in Saudi Arabia that was developed on a Build-Own-Operate-Transfer (BOOT) basis and under a 25-year off-take agreement. The plant has power capacity of 2,750MW and water capacity of 800,000 m3/day (176 MIGD). The project achieved commercial operation status in 2010. GIC owns 20% of the company.

Al-Dur
AL-DUR POWER AND WATER COMPANY

located in Bahrain that was developed on a Build-Operate-Own (BOO) basis and under a 25-year off-take agreement. The plant has power capacity of 1,240MW and water capacity of 218,000 m3/day (49 MIGD). The project achieved commercial operations status in 2012. GIC owns 25% of the company.

sqwec
SHUQAIQ INTERNATIONAL WATER & ELECTRICITY COMPANY

located in Saudi Arabia that was developed on a Build-Operate-Own (BOO) basis and under a 20-year off-take agreement. The plant has power capacity of 950MW and water capacity of 212,000 m3/day (47 MIGD). The project achieved commercial operation status in 2011. GIC owns 20% of the company.

Website: www.sqwec.com

aepc
AL-EZZEL POWER COMPANY

that was developed on a Build-Operate-Own (BOO) basis and under a 20-year off-take agreement. The plant has a power capacity of 950MW and achieved commercial operation status in 2007. GIC owns 45% of the company.

rlpc
RAS LAFFAN POWER COMPANY

that was developed on a Build-Own-Operate-Transfer (BOOT) basis and under a 25 year off-take agreement. The plant has a power capacity of 750MW and a water capacity of 181,000 m3/day and achieved commercial operation status in 2004. GIC owns 10% of the company.

Website: www.rlpc.net

Shams
SHAMS AD-DHAHIRA GENERATING COMPANY

in the Sultanate of Oman that will be developed on a Build-Own-Operate (BOO) basis and under a 15-year off-take agreement. The plant will generate a power capacity of 500MW. The plant expects to achieve commercial operation status in 2021. GIC owns 40% of company.

Bahrain
BAHRAIN LNG

on a Public-Private Partnership (PPP) basis and under a 20-year off-take agreement. It has a capacity of 800 million standard cubic feet per day and will achieve commercial operation status in Q4 2019. GIC owns 24% of the company.

Website: www.bahrainlng.com