إدارة أسواق الأسهم الخليجية

تتميز أسواق الأسهم الخليجية بطبيعتها الديناميكية ما يستلزم منهجاً فعالا في التعامل معها من أجل تحقيق أعلى العوائد الممكنة. لذا، فإن الإستثمار المتبعة في إدارة أصول مؤسسة الخليج للإستثمار في اسواق الاسهم الخليجية تعتمد على الحكمة والإنضباط والتركيز على الحصافة والإستخدام الفعال لإدارة المخاطر. وتتمحور إدارة الأسهم الخليجية في مؤسسة الخليج للإستثمار على ثلاث محاور ما يحفز من قدراتنا التنافسية في إدارة استثمارات المؤسسة في اسواق الاسهم الخليجية :

ثلاث ركائز

ما الذي يعطينا الأفضلية في أسواق رأس المال في مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية

1. التركيز على الفهم التام للعوامل الإقتصادية و المالية العالمية متزايدة التعقيد؛

2. اتباع أسلوباً منظماً في الإستثمار يقوم على طرق و أساليب البحث الكمية و النوعية للمعلومات و البيانات؛

3. الاهتمام بالتطوير و الإبتكار و تحسين إجراءات العمل من أجل الوصول بمستويات الأداء إلى معدلات استثنائية

إننا نسعى في منهجنا الإستثماري إلى الوصول إلى فهم متعمق لحركة اسواق الاسهم الخليجية من خلال معالجة المعلومات والبيانات الجديدة التي على أساسها يتم تسعير الأسهم المختلفة، و ذلك عن طريق التزاوج بين الإقتصاديات الكلية لمؤسسة الخليج للإستثمار ورؤيتنا المالية مع اتباع منهجيات تعتمد الدراسات الكمية لدعم عملية التقييم و القرار.

ترتكز منهجيتنا في اختيار الأسهم على المعطيات الكمية التي تساعدنا على فرز الأسهم على نحو مدروس بناء على مجموعة من العوامل الرئيسية. ومن ثم نتبع أساليبنا المتطورة للإستثمار في أسواق المال بغرض إقتناص الفرص غير المسعرة بصورة جيدة بسبب نقص المعلومات أو نقص الدراية لدى المستثمرين من جهات أخرى. تعتمد عملية تكوين المحفظة الإستثمارية على التفاصيل والمعلومات والبيانات الكميّة وتتبع أحدث الأساليب البحثيّة باستخدام أحدث الأنظمة والأساليب والتطبيقات التكنولوجية المتطورة في هذا المجال مع الأخذ في الإعتبار معايير الحوكمة وتلبية متطلبات العمل.

GCC EQUITIES

GCC Equity Markets are dynamic in nature and necessitate a dynamic approach to achieve superior returns. The investment process followed at GIC Equity Division is an insight-driven and disciplined one with a premium given to investment sensibility and emphasis on risk management. Our investment strategies, at GIC Equity Division, are governed by “Three Pillars” which give us the edge and authority in the GCC Capital markets:

THREE PILLARS

which give us the edge and authtority in the GCC capital markets:

1. Through understanding of the increasingly complex Global economic and financial factors at play;

2. Systematic approach to investing combined with a quantitatively and qualitatively disciplined approach;

3. Continuous investment innovation and process improvements to maintain consistent exceptional performance.

In our approach to investing, we strive to possess a deep understanding of how capital markets process new information and then set prices for the different securities. This is done by marrying our macroeconomic and financial outlook with our quantitatively-driven valuation methodologies.

Our stock selection process is systematic and relies heavily on quantitative rules that help us filter stocks based on a myriad of fundamental factors. Our proprietary investment ideas are then implemented across many stocks to capture mispricing opportunities that may be under researched or ignored by other market participants. The portfolio construction process is detailed, quantitatively driven, and enforced by the latest research methodologies on the topic. Our state-of-the-art systems and technology ensures efficient and timely use of information Incorporation of corporate governance signals and ability to tailor to work requirements.